Veal Brat / Munich Weisswurst Bockwurst Reviews for the product - Veal Brat / Munich Weisswurst Bockwurst (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

so gut wie München

- 08/22/2019



Wonderful!

- 12/16/2018

Everything is so good but these are my favorite. I keep them on hand in the freezer.

Weisswurst himmel

- 05/01/2017

Cook right: boil sufficient excess of water and turn off heat. Add wurst, stir occasionally to distribute heat. Measure water temp with quick-read digital thermometer. Leave sausages in until water temp stabilizes at ~180 F (add more heat if necessary, monitoring as you do so) and leave them in for ~15 min. Remove and eat!

Nobody's ever fallen ill with this procedure, all have enjoyed, and skins stay intact.


Follow instructions!

- 04/15/2015

This Weisswurst was better then we had at the Muenchen Oktoberfest!
Boil water - set aside and add wurst - let sit for 15 Minutes and just peel off the skin - have some sweet Bavarian Mustard with it - even a great white reddish goes good with it too!
Remember Bread, Meat and Beer goes a long way in Bavaria! :o)


Better Than The First Time

- 11/30/2014

My first experience with weisswurst was at the bahnhoff (train station) in Munich, and I love them. Somehow, you've managed to make them even better! Danke schön!

Wunderbar!

- 11/04/2014

My wife served these along with a couple other types of bratwurst to a group of ladies, many of whom were Seniors, and the Wiesswurst proved to be the most popular. I enjoyed them with a good, hot mustard and lots of onions!

Heavenly Munich Weisswurst

- 10/21/2014

Your sausages are of the highest quality of veal and pork. The texture of the meat is fine. The sausages are moist and succulent. The taste is absolutely orgasmic!

2 BUTTERFLIES @ TOAST.NEF

- 10/03/2014

SUPER BRINGS BACK MEMORIES OF GRAND MA . I;M 90 YEARS OLD.




Just like in Germany

- 12/21/2012

When I saw that you had Weiss wurst that I could order, my family said to go ahead and try it. Fresh Weiss wurst is the only thing that I was familiar with, my mom being from Bavaria. My family enjoyed their American-made Weiss wurst on Christmas day and again New Years day and I must say it was delicious. I thought I was sitting in Munich at my cousins house. Your Weiss wurst will be starting a new tradition in our home. Thank you.

Click to review this product

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC