Nurnberger Style Bratwurst Reviews for the product - Nurnberger Style Bratwurst (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Luv em

- 08/16/2018

I luv these! These are the best I ever had! Highly recommend

Nurnberger Style Bratwurst

- 02/26/2017

We had these last night, browned in skillet w/Brotchen, horseradish mustard and wine sauerkraut. We were in heaven!! Thank you!!

Nurnberger Style

- 03/09/2016

I have been ordering the 5lb boxes of Nurnberger Style for 2 years now. Never disappointed. Surprisingly I prefer them locally here on Dunkin Donuts French Rolls with the yellow mustard.
I also enjoyed the Thuringer style Rostbratwurst from this outfit. Tasty and fresh...great for summer grill outings on the boat, at camp or home.


yeah

- 02/27/2016

Best ever..going to buy another box,

Like Christmas all over again; a present for the palate

- 01/19/2016

Am working my way through a large shipment from Bavaria Sausage. It was my first order; it won't be my last. I generally like the distinctive seasoning in Nürnberger bratwurst. I enjoyed the version from Bavaria Sausage very much, as did my wife. It is a bit less aggressive and assertive than some other versions I have tried. Glad that I bought more than one pound, and it is on my reorder list with a note to consider getting a larger quantity.

Awesome!

- 12/31/2015

Took me right back to Nernburg. Now if I can just find the sweet sauerkraut and hard rolls they serve them with from the street vendors.




Took me back to Munich

- 06/21/2015

Seriously the best ever! Just like we had in Munich - can't thank you enough!!!

Great Nurenberger brats!

- 05/29/2015

great Nurenberger brats! Just recieved 5 lbs via fed-ex. Grilled some tonight. Great real German flavor, brought back my memories of the street venders brats when I lived in Bavaria! Great brats and at a real good price with shipping. Best I've had in years! I'll be ordering more for sure! Thanks for a great brat eh! I'm recommending you to my friends??

"wunderbar"

- 05/17/2015

These wurst are outstanding. My way is to serve with sauerkraut, dumplings, and potatoe pancakes.

Great Service

- 12/20/2014

The first time we ordered these wonderful Nurnenburg bratwurst they were as we remembered them when we lived in Nurenburg, Germany when my husband was in the Army. We have been sending these bratwurst to our kids at Christmas time now for several years and as usual they arrived on time as promised and as always excellent flavored bratwurst. You are a first class company with exceptionally good customer service

Ausgezeichnet!

- 11/25/2014

Lived in Bavaria as a boy when my Dad was stationed here with the army. Visiting in-laws in Madison for the Thanksgiving Holiday and grilled weisswurst and Nurnberger brats for lunch. Outstanding - tasted like I was back in Bavaria! 5 Stars!

Back in germany

- 08/27/2014

Served in army was stationed in Germany and used to love stopping at street carts to get these brats! Never thought I would be able to eat one as good as those were. But I was wrong! Love these and the brochen bread was yummy. Will be ordering more! Thank you

Best Nurnbergs!!

- 06/27/2014

I ordered the Thueringer beer bratwuerst and the Nuernburger bratwurstchen. They are both exquisitely delicious. Thank you very much.

Click to review this product

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC