Attention Customers, We cannot stress more to make your shipping orders large enough to compensate the air shipping cost that is put in place due to the temperatures. IF your state is having temperatures over 85 degrees, we highly recommend OVERNIGHT delivery to protect your product. We do ship frozen in a cooler box with ice but ice and frozen products only last so long when battling the heat. If you did not pick overnight and we feel that it is needed to change it to overnight due to your temps we will automatically change the shipping and the cost will be added at the time of sending.We ship in the order that orders are recieved in and only Monday through Wednesday. We appreciate all your orders and are hoping to get your product to you in the best condition that we can.If you choose Ground, you are 100% responsible for the condition of your order when it arrives.$3.50 Coupon Available For Order $55 Or More. Use Code SUMMER   $5.00 Coupon -Spend $100 use code FLOWERS OUR Store is open - Monday through Fridays 9-5. 

Phone: 608-271-1295 or 800-733-6695 Fax: 608-845-6693 Facebook

0 Product(s) in cart |
Total $0.00 |

CATEGORIES


Nurnberger Style Bratwurst Reviews for the product - Nurnberger Style Bratwurst (Back to product)
 
 
18 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Lecker! Ausgezeichnet! Awesome!

Julie C - 03/04/2021

These are one of my top 3 (tied) favorites!! (These, Weißwurst,& Käsekrainer Bratwurst). I order all the way from Oregon because so delicious and excellent quality.

Great with Spätzle, Nudeln, Kartoffeln, or on a Brötchen/Semmel/Schrippe

Worth having a few times a year.


Best Brat since eating them in Germany

Mike - 02/12/2021

Bought a sample pack and we'll be buying more! My wife loved them and it took her back to Germany with each bite! They are really great when eaten with the Brotchen fresh from the oven.

Memories of Germany

Donald S. - 01/30/2021

Seriously a great taste and style. Soft, smooth and so flavorful! Had to buy more!

So so good!

Dot Crowe - 11/06/2019

These are fantastic sausages! Takes me back to Germany and the little food trucks they had with these. I'll be buying more of these!

Simply the best!

FWD - 09/28/2019

Have bought these in 5 pound boxes and they are the best ever! Most authentic bratwurst I have ever bought and most delicious. I either grill them over charcoal or sautéed in a pan with butter.

Luv em

John - 08/16/2018

I luv these! These are the best I ever had! Highly recommend

Nurnberger Style Bratwurst

kurt M - 02/26/2017

We had these last night, browned in skillet w/Brotchen, horseradish mustard and wine sauerkraut. We were in heaven!! Thank you!!

Nurnberger Style

Wayne R. - 03/09/2016

I have been ordering the 5lb boxes of Nurnberger Style for 2 years now. Never disappointed. Surprisingly I prefer them locally here on Dunkin Donuts French Rolls with the yellow mustard.
I also enjoyed the Thuringer style Rostbratwurst from this outfit. Tasty and fresh...great for summer grill outings on the boat, at camp or home.


yeah

Jim NELSON - 02/27/2016

Best ever..going to buy another box,

Like Christmas all over again; a present for the palate

amg - 01/19/2016

Am working my way through a large shipment from Bavaria Sausage. It was my first order; it won't be my last. I generally like the distinctive seasoning in Nürnberger bratwurst. I enjoyed the version from Bavaria Sausage very much, as did my wife. It is a bit less aggressive and assertive than some other versions I have tried. Glad that I bought more than one pound, and it is on my reorder list with a note to consider getting a larger quantity.

Awesome!

B Mahaffey - 12/31/2015

Took me right back to Nernburg. Now if I can just find the sweet sauerkraut and hard rolls they serve them with from the street vendors.




Took me back to Munich

Hseif - 06/21/2015

Seriously the best ever! Just like we had in Munich - can't thank you enough!!!

Great Nurenberger brats!

Robert T. in Michigan - 05/29/2015

great Nurenberger brats! Just recieved 5 lbs via fed-ex. Grilled some tonight. Great real German flavor, brought back my memories of the street venders brats when I lived in Bavaria! Great brats and at a real good price with shipping. Best I've had in years! I'll be ordering more for sure! Thanks for a great brat eh! I'm recommending you to my friends??

"wunderbar"

A. Reinhardt K. - 05/17/2015

These wurst are outstanding. My way is to serve with sauerkraut, dumplings, and potatoe pancakes.

Great Service

paulette - 12/20/2014

The first time we ordered these wonderful Nurnenburg bratwurst they were as we remembered them when we lived in Nurenburg, Germany when my husband was in the Army. We have been sending these bratwurst to our kids at Christmas time now for several years and as usual they arrived on time as promised and as always excellent flavored bratwurst. You are a first class company with exceptionally good customer service

Ausgezeichnet!

Ben G - 11/25/2014

Lived in Bavaria as a boy when my Dad was stationed here with the army. Visiting in-laws in Madison for the Thanksgiving Holiday and grilled weisswurst and Nurnberger brats for lunch. Outstanding - tasted like I was back in Bavaria! 5 Stars!

Back in germany

Gary - 08/27/2014

Served in army was stationed in Germany and used to love stopping at street carts to get these brats! Never thought I would be able to eat one as good as those were. But I was wrong! Love these and the brochen bread was yummy. Will be ordering more! Thank you

Best Nurnbergs!!

Tim- Hawaii - 06/27/2014

I ordered the Thueringer beer bratwuerst and the Nuernburger bratwurstchen. They are both exquisitely delicious. Thank you very much.

Click to review this product

© 2014 - 2022 Bavaria Sausage, Inc., All rights reserved.

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC