4lb loaves of Rudolph Tiefenfurter German Rye Breads Reviews for the product - 4lb loaves of Rudolph Tiefenfurter German Rye Breads (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Best Ryebread available on this side of the big pond!!!

- 07/27/2019

Have been buying Rudolph's Tiefenfurter Landbrot for 48 years. Raised two kids and 5 grandkids with it also. They all love this rye bread, whether with wurst, coldcuts, salami or butter and jam...it is all delicious. The nice part when you toast it, it gives you another great rye taste, crunchy. Love my rye bread!!!Thanks Bavaria Sausage for carrying this bread.

This is what I've been looking for

- 07/25/2019

True real German tasting bread, nice crust! So glad I found it!!!

Love this bread.

- 05/05/2019

Reminds me of bread I used to get from the bakery as a child. Great flavor and texture. This bread holds up to whatever you put on it-no soggy sandwiches! If you don't believe me,I gave some to my German neighbor-she can't stop talking about it!

Love this bread.

- 05/05/2019

Reminds me of bread I used to get from the bakery as a child. Great flavor and texture. This bread holds up to whatever you put on it-no soggy sandwiches! If you don't believe me,I gave some to my German neighbor-she can't stop talking about it!

very good taste and price

- 05/30/2018

very good taste and price

What bread!

- 11/11/2016

This is a heavy, dense brown bread. Double crust for the jaw workout I just love. What I do to do to soften the bread up a bit: Mist both sides of each slice and nuke for 30 to 60 seconds, depending on the power of your unit. This, in my opinion, bring the bread back to life, bringing the flavor back to the surface. Also makes wonderful toast, after this treatment.

Great Buy

- 05/04/2015

This bread tastes great! it is close to what I was looking for and used to buy in Germany.

That's Brot!!!

- 04/15/2015

Cant go wrong with that one and if you leave it out a little for the crust to harden - that's the ticket!
If you like Garlic Toast with rubbed on fresh Garlic, salted Butter, a little Salt - enjoy with a cold Bavarian Beer!


Click to review this product

Responsive / Mobile Websites, Website Design, Hosting & SEO by Page 1 SEO Design LLC